Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Estelle D. for Chris Wright

West Saint Paul, MN
Chris' knowledge made me feel comfortable. He is organized and very responsive. The whole process was so easy.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Angela D. for Chris Wright

Osceola, WI
Great service, courteous and helpful

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret L. for Chris Wright

St Paul, MN
Chris and his team answered (promptly) all of my questions concerning this refinance. That is important.

4.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas R. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Good JOb

4.8 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
The home buying process with Chris was a enjoyable experience.

4.8 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Great communication and trustworthy advice.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Travis V. for Chris Wright

Shoreview, MN
Chris was able to answer my questions succinctly and was always available for communication.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Conor M. for Chris Wright

Hudson, WI
As first time homebuyers, the process was completely new and overwhelming, but Chris made it straightforward and easy.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Arthur J. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
At every point in my refinancing, I felt that Chris and his team had my best interests at heart. They explain the process with great patience and I got a terrific rate through them. I couldn't be happier, and would highly recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Valeriya A. for Chris Wright

West Saint Paul, MN
Chris certainly know what he is doing.everythongwas very smooth and I had pleasurable experience!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris was great to work with, and made sure we had everything in order...he even worked to communicate with us when we were far away on vacation. Chris cares about his clients, and I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jake K. for Chris Wright

Hudson, WI
Great customer service!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Alec B. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris was very helpful and got our refinance done quickly and efficiently!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Chris Wright

Hugo, MN
Chris and the entire Edina Realty affiliates made it possible to streamline our entire move from Naples, FL. Thank you from our family to yours.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Linda M. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
Everyone was patient and kind and friendly. They answered my questions and followed up.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
Great service, great people!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Chris Wright

New Brighton, MN
Chris went above and beyond! He called the seller's realtor for us and it made a huge difference. He was very responsive and answered all of our questions.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by John R. for Chris Wright

New Brighton, MN
Chris was awesome. He was very easy to communicate with and reach out to for any questions at any time throughout our home buying experience. He was extremely knowledgeable and able to take the confusing wording and process of purchasing a home and make it simple and understandable for those of us not in real estate. Chris vouched for us and our want to use a VA Home Loan. He advocated big time for us and our VA loan and was able to assist us in purchasing our dream home!

4.8 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Alisha H. for Chris Wright

Roseville, MN
The communication was great and he was on top of things when I had a change in my income during the process. I always received quick answers to my questions. The interest rate was also highly competitive.

4.5 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Elise P. for Chris Wright

Bloomington, MN
Chris responded very quickly to our many questions and needs. We're first-time homeowners and had some anxiety about making the wrong move, but he helped us to make informed, calm decisions about what kind of house would fit our needs and budget.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Bernice B. for Chris Wright

Stillwater, MN
All the help I received from everyone involved.

4.8 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia S. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Fast, efficient, friendly

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jodie B. for Chris Wright

Lilydale, MN
Chris is honest and up-front, I appreciate that.

4.8 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by John Z. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris quickly responds to all questions and provides clear responses.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Shay Z. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris was very professional and prompt. He was great to work with.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2019

Reviewed by Manuel L. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Attentive, excellent communication, flexible

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jason K. for Chris Wright

Hudson, WI
Chris was great to work with. He is very good at answering questions in a timely matter. I highly recommend Chris and his team.

4.7 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa R. for Chris Wright

Bayport, MN
Both Chris and Millie were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.

4.8 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Chris Wright

Mendota Heights, MN
Chris was very patient and worked hard for us.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Travis B. for Chris Wright

Edgerton, WI
Prompt service and attention to detail!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jason H. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris and Millie stayed in constant communication with me through the beginning till the very last hour of the loan process so everything would go smoothly. I appreciate the hard work they did for me to secure the loan. The mortgage app was very convenient to upload paperwork they needed.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Emma S. for Chris Wright

Chris did a great job of staying in communication with us. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the process.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Megan A. for Chris Wright

Chris is very knowledgeable. We changed direction through the process and he was very flexible and responsive to us. He provided everything when he said he would. Very professional

4.8 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen K. for Chris Wright

Very knowledgeable and helpful to me as a newbie homeowner

4.8 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Sam L. for Chris Wright

Bloomington, MN
Chris was readily available when I had questions and made it easy for me to understand what was needed and how much everything was going to be every month.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ku T. for Chris Wright

Chris was very knowledgeable and fast with processing the loan. We were updated continuously throughout our buying process. We had a great experience and it was a pleasure working with Chris.

4.2 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Robi V. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
All went smooth and timely.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Saw D. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Loan prosess go smoothly . Good social and help

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Greg Z. for Chris Wright

Chris has very good communication with me during this process, which was the first time for me. What really made me appreciative is that he showed up for the closing and met my wife and I in person. He didn’t have to do that and he did which to me represents a good business.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea B. for Chris Wright

Great communication and best interest rate out there. Very Happy

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jed H. for Chris Wright

Chris, Millie and staff were very prompt and responsive with answering any questions we had through the loan process. The online tools made requesting and delivering of personal finance information very straightforward and easy also. Chris and team strived to meet our wishes for details in the loan and downpayment we desired to be able to buy our new home, great experience!


Line


Back to top