Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 9, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Chris Wright

Stillwater, MN
Very helpful throughout the process.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony K. for Chris Wright

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Great experience from start to finish. All questions answered fully. Made for a really smooth process! Will definitely work with Chris Wright again.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Vera K. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
We bought a house in Minneapolis while living in San Francisco, and it was easy and fun! Loved the little step by step video explanations...it made the house buying less terrifying.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2021

Reviewed by Shannon M. for Chris Wright

Coon Rapids, MN
I know that Chris and his team had my best interest in mind each step of the refinance process. Clear communication, updates and prompts/reminders to me kept things moving along quickly. I am grateful for all those who worked together on my account. The efficiency and care this team operates with is appreciated!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Adam C. for Chris Wright

Savage, MN
Chris was extremely responsive via email and always available for a phone call. Chris fought hard to ultimately keep my business which I greatly respected and appreciated. I will definitely be recommending Chris to others looking to take out a loan in the twin cities. Thanks, Chris!

4.8 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Karl S. for Chris Wright

MINNEAPOLIS, MN
It was very easy to work with Chris and his team. Everything that needed to be done was explained clearly and any questions I had were answered promptly.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Roberta O. for Chris Wright

ST. PAUL, MN
Chris and his team were great at answering all my questions and keeping me in the loop -- even when my life got busy!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2021

Reviewed by Valeriya A. for Chris Wright

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Communications were very clear and everything was done maximum fast. Clients friendly and very nice personal approach. Thank you again Chris!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Madeline K. for Chris Wright

St Paul, MN
Chris took the time to explain the loan process to me. As a first time home buyer, I had many questions. He was thorough and courteous. In addition to this, Chris and the team worked extra hours to ensure everything stayed on track when an unexpected “road bump” occurred.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by Amy P. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
Chris got back to me in a timely manner. He was always clear and friendly. I had a complicated file because of some rental income. When he asked me questions, I never had to repeat myself, he understood everything right away. This was not my experience with another large bank that I also approached about a loan. When I got confused about some steps in the process, he answered my questions clearly so I knew exactly how to respond and keep my loan on track. Great service on a quick close!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2021

Reviewed by Christine D. for Chris Wright

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Easy, quick and painless process!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Jill H. for Chris Wright

Eagle River, WI
Chris has excellent communication qualities with quick response time and availability and he takes the time to explain complex lending strategies . He has a keen understanding of the lending environment and offered various approaches to lending that addressed our unique circumstance. I feel we received outstanding service and I'm completely confident in Chris Wright.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Michael C. for Chris Wright

River Falls, WI
Chris kept us up to date with our recent refi process. A good man to have in your corner!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Shreedhar P. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
We had a very pleasant experience with Chris and Edina Realty.

4.8 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by Julie S. for Chris Wright

Savage, MN
Easy!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2021

Reviewed by Steve N. for Chris Wright

Lakeville, MN
I received timely follow up for any questions I had, plus we were able to do everything remotely.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah J. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
Chris responded to all of my questions and emails quickly

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Sonia R. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Prompt responses to questions and emails :D

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Chris Wright

Stillwater, MN
Efficient, prompt attention.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by James S. for Chris Wright

Stillwater, MN
Chris is straightforward with all aspects of making this an easy process for all. Very much appreciate his honesty and guidance during this transaction. Happy and eager to recommend him and his services to anyone.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Melissa M. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Quick to respond. Excellent knowledge. Makes things happen. We trust Chris very much.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Jeremy R. for Chris Wright

Marine On Saint Croix, MN
Always answered every question we had so we could understand things better. Great service we've had Chris before in the past and he does an amazing job!


Line


Back to top