Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Justin K. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
You had frequent communication without it being too much. You were available to answer questions, and you worked hard to find us the best rates.

5 completed on November 29, 2022

Reviewed by Dana B. for Chris Wright

Houlton, WI
Chris is always great to work with! We’ve done a few houses now with him and I can’t imagine working with anyone else. His prompt response, is above and beyond! He makes the transaction so smoothe and we will continue to use him for any future needs.

5 completed on November 9, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Chris Wright

Wayzata, MN
Chris was great in a tough situation!

5 completed on October 13, 2022

Reviewed by Darion B. for Chris Wright

Maplewood, MN
It was very easy, smooth and very little confusion, especially as a first time home buyer

5 completed on September 14, 2022

Reviewed by Didi K. for Chris Wright

Grand Marais, MN
Chris helped get quick pre-approval over the weekend so that we could put an offer in the home that we eventually successfully bought. He was very approachable and up to date with his knowledge of mortgage and financing. He even includes videos on the process of buying and selling homes.

5 completed on August 6, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Chris Wright

North Saint Paul, MN
Thanks Chris!

5 completed on August 5, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Chris Wright

River Falls, WI
With any mortgage, thought out the process there is bound to be challenges along the way. With Both of my mortgage experiences, Chris has gotten me through these challenges with certainty and confidence!

5 completed on July 26, 2022

Reviewed by Luke B. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Great communication and consistency.

5 completed on July 22, 2022

Reviewed by Patricia E. for Chris Wright

St Paul, MN
Fast responses, and easy process!

5 completed on July 7, 2022

Reviewed by Connie E. for Chris Wright

Osceola, WI
Every time I called Chris he was quick to respond and get me any infomration or advice I needed.

5 completed on July 5, 2022

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
So great!!!

5 completed on June 10, 2022

Reviewed by Lukas B. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
I felt like Chris was really working to get me in this house, he was always positive and friendly, and his advice and explanations throughout the process were very helpful.

5 completed on June 8, 2022

Reviewed by Rebecca J. for Chris Wright

River Falls, WI
He did an awesome job even with the hiccups we had.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Mary K. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris was great at explaining processes and answering all my questions .

5 completed on May 31, 2022

Reviewed by Danika J. for Chris Wright

North St Paul, MN
Overall ease and support given, also good communication!

5 completed on May 18, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan N. for Chris Wright

Baldwin, WI
Chris did an excellent job with our mortgage.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Rebecca W. for Chris Wright

Lino Lakes, MN
Everything was smooth and efficient.

5 completed on April 29, 2022

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Chris Wright

South Saint Paul, MN
Overall just great work by him and the team. I felt I was in very good hands and things went off with minimal issues.

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Chris Wright

Saint Louis Park, MN
Communication with Millie A was great, she answered all my questions very quickly and clearly.

5 completed on March 21, 2022

Reviewed by Tonya C. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Clear, prompt communication. Easy process. Thanks!

5 completed on March 11, 2022

Reviewed by Amanda W. for Chris Wright

St Paul, MN
The team was prompt and thorough. And everyone was just so nice! They made such a potentially complicated process so easy!

5 completed on February 20, 2022

Reviewed by Michelle C. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris did a great job finding the financing I needed to purchase an investment property! Thanks!

5 completed on February 9, 2022

Reviewed by Katie W. for Chris Wright

Comstock, WI
Open communication as needed.

5 completed on January 10, 2022

Reviewed by Cathryn H. for Chris Wright

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Very helpful

5 completed on January 7, 2022

Reviewed by Cherry M. for Chris Wright

Circle Pines, MN
Chris’s response was very quick


Line


Back to top