Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 19, 2021

Reviewed by Christine B. for Chris Wright

Stillwater, MN
Chris was so thorough and upbeat! He patiently guided me through the process--and if he was perturbed by my repetitive questions, he never let on! He was so supportive and positive throughout the whole mortgage process. I would highly recommend him to others.

5 completed on November 11, 2021

Reviewed by Robert W. for Chris Wright

Dundas, MN
Very helpful.

5 completed on October 25, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer N. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris was communicative and helpful

5 completed on October 21, 2021

Reviewed by Wesenu W. for Chris Wright

Vadnais Heights, MN
From the beginning to the closing date, I have received excellent customer service/communication from Chris Wright and his team. I would recommend anyone who is interested in purchasing a home to receive assistance from him.

5 completed on October 14, 2021

Reviewed by Neil G. for Chris Wright

Forest Lake, MN
Took the stress out of a stressful situation. Put my mind at ease, and got it done quickly. Thanks Chris !!

5 completed on October 11, 2021

Reviewed by Harry B. for Chris Wright

Wyoming, MN
Chris is a mortgage miracle worker! He was able to take us from application to close in two weeks!!! He worked evenings and weekends to ensure we could close on schedule. Also, he saved us $3000 in closing costs compared to our initial lender. I can’t thank Chris and his team enough!!!!!!

5 completed on October 11, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole G. for Chris Wright

Forest Lake, MN
Chris was wonderland very patient with us during our house buying process. It was a quick close and he made sure everything was taken care of as soon as it was needed.

5 completed on October 9, 2021

Reviewed by Christine B. for Chris Wright

Eagan, MN
Easy to work with Chris and his team

5 completed on October 7, 2021

Reviewed by Krista B. for Chris Wright

Cottage Grove, MN
Everyone was very helpful going through this process with me.

5 completed on October 5, 2021

Reviewed by Mary D. for Chris Wright

St. Paul, MN
He was courteous and very helpful.

5 completed on October 3, 2021

Reviewed by Riaz A. for Chris Wright

St. Paul, MN
Professional Helpful Friendly Caring Accurate Timely

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa C. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
I'm grateful

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Charissa O. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris and his team communicated very clearly and promptly through the entire buying process. Two thumbs up!

5 completed on September 29, 2021

Reviewed by David S. for Chris Wright

Woodbury, MN
He was very thorough and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process.

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas L. for Chris Wright

Ellsworth, WI
GREAT experience.

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Akbar J. for Chris Wright

Lakeville, MN
Fast easy smooth process

5 completed on August 22, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa O. for Chris Wright

Dresser, WI
Chris was great. He answered all my questions and explained things to me and that meant a lot to me. Great experience!

5 completed on August 19, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan W. for Chris Wright

Menomonie, WI
Great communication and ease of closing.

5 completed on August 12, 2021

Reviewed by Marcus M. for Chris Wright

Hager City, WI
Chris answered all of our questions and kept us informed throughout the application and approval process. He dug in and looked found answers when unique questions came up.

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler O. for Chris Wright

Eau Claire, WI
Any questions I had were answered clearly and in a timely matter. Great customer service and great job making me feel knowledgeable of what was happening whenever I had a question.

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Noelle K. for Chris Wright

Baldwin, WI
Chris is kind, professional, communicative, and knowledgeable. I've had the pleasure of working with him before and feel taken care of.

5 completed on July 21, 2021

Reviewed by Charles K. for Chris Wright

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Chris was very knowledgeable, friendly and responded to my messages in a short period of time. I would highly recommend Chris.

5 completed on July 21, 2021

Reviewed by Peter M. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris was available at night and on the weekends, which was not true of some other options I had. He responded to my messages right away and was proactive in communicating next steps and what I could expect throughout the process.

5 completed on July 4, 2021

Reviewed by Nolan W. for Chris Wright

Maplewood, MN
Easy communication and the online paperwork made it easy to reference information and get things done at our convenience.

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Rafael D. for Chris Wright

Chippewa Falls, WI
Quick responses and very knowledgeable when asked certain questions


Line


Back to top