Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua K. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
We have worked with Chris's team on 2 mortgages now. Both times the process was straightforward and supported by good technology implementations to make clear and hasten the process of providing necessary documents. I used to work as a well-compensated contractor which proved a little bit of a challenge in the process, but Chris helped guide us in the right direction and came through with a great rate and smooth process. Thanks!

4.2 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Briana G. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
I never actually got to meet Chris in person because of the pandemic - and there were some COVID-related bumps in the road, but Chris helped navigate through everything. He was really helpful and I'm writing this from my new home, so it all worked out!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michael F. for Chris Wright

Stillwater, MN
Chris was wonderful to work with. He was very professional. Yet, he lent a feeling of sincerity and individual attention to the process. Chris assisted me in buying a home several years ago. The transaction was smooth and easy. There was no doubt that I would contact Chris for my refinancing. I will definitely use his experience again in the future if need be. I would highly recommend Chris and the services he provides.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Cormac L. for Chris Wright

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Informative and helpful in making the process smooth

4.5 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by David T. for Chris Wright

St Paul, MN
We were working at long distance (my wife and I were in California) and things all went well.

4.2 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Hanxiao W. for Chris Wright

Bloomington, MN
Great experience working with edina!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth T. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
Chris is the best and has been incredibly helpful to us with all of our mortgage needs

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Adam H. for Chris Wright

White Bear Township, MN
Chris Wright and his team are wonderful to work with and have the clients best interest in mind throughout the process. Chris has helped me with multiple new home purchases and refinances through the years and has been great for all of them.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Laura W. for Chris Wright

Turtle Lake, WI
Amazing!!

4.8 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret M. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris was available in off hours to help us out and process paperwork. We were allowed to call or text his personal phone.

4.7 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa A. for Chris Wright

St Paul, MN
Great rate. Adjusting to covid 19.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Elysa V. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
Chris was great to work with! He went above and beyond to make our experience as smooth as possible, expertly handling some hiccups of ours along the way.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Chris Wright

Cambridge, MN
Thank you for your profesionalism and your personal advice during this process Tim and Judy M

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Katelyn L. for Chris Wright

Baldwin, WI
Chris was very prompt with everything and made the process for a first time home buyer very easy. Everything was easily explained when any questions were asked.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Stacey F. for Chris Wright

Hudson, WI
Chris walked us though everthing we did not understand. We had no problems what so ever working with him

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
Great communication and helped us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney G. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Coming into this I thought there was no way I would be able to buy a house as fast as I did. You guys helped me figure everything out to accomplish this goal. Agent getting to me on a personal level to understand what my family needs and desires, to find a home that would fit us finally. I am great full for you guys and thank you, I love my home!

5.0 completed on January 26, 2020

Reviewed by Tina M. for Chris Wright

Mendota Heights, MN
Chris Wright along with his amazing staff (Millie and Sarah) were thorough, informative and easy to work with on my refinance. I was kept informed during the entire process that went quickly. I highly recommend Chris Wright.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2020

Reviewed by Sarita V. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Great communication!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda C. for Chris Wright

Coon Rapids, MN
Chris Wright was very patient and thorough when answering my numerous questions. He was knowledgeable about the various programs I qualified for and worked me so there were not any surprises come closing. It was a very smooth process.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Justin L. for Chris Wright

Elk River, MN
Chris was really open and communicative with us from the get-go. He worked his magic to make our buying a house happen in ways we didn't know were possible. Thank you, Chris!!

4.8 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Keri M. for Chris Wright

New Richmond, WI
Chris was very honest with us and keep us up to date on everything that was happening with our loan. Very nice and very easy to work with.

4.3 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua B. for Chris Wright

Stillwater, MN
Easy to work with, quick responses and a smooth transaction.

4.5 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Philip M. for Chris Wright

River Falls, WI
Being first time homebuyers, completely clueless about the process it was a real benefit to have found Chris and his team. They answered every question clearly and in detail, and helped us with things we didn't even know we needed to know.

4.2 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kieran G. for Chris Wright

St Paul, MN
Made the home buying process a breeze. The responsiveness and professionalism were very much appreciated, especially being first time homebuyers. Chris was able to guide us through the first time homebuyer programs and navigate the best options for us. Thanks you!!!

4.7 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen K. for Chris Wright

St. Paul, MN
Overall, I thought the team was responsive, fair and helpful.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa K. for Chris Wright

Mendota Heights, MN
In a very difficult situation, Chris was professional, committed and helpful. Without him, we would not have closed on our new home. We truly appreciate his effort and patience and highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rand F. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Vanessa H. for Chris Wright

Baldwin, WI
Thank you for making this such a smooth process for our family. You greatly helped take away any stress and worry that we initially had and helped us have a seamless closing on our home. We appreciate all of the behind the scenes work done on our behalf! Thank you.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Paul H. for Chris Wright

Baldwin, WI
Chris and his team made our home buying experience feel stress free. They are clearly well organized and communication was great. We will definitely refer our friends and family who may be in need of loan services.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon R. for Chris Wright

Hudson, WI
Had a quick close and Chris and his team kept me up to date on the process through out and made it a successful close!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Chris Wright

White Bear Lake, MN
Chris was very easy to deal with, was quick to answer any questions or concerns we had and was able to provide advice on the financial side of our buying experience

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Emily S. for Chris Wright

White Bear Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Janet T. for Chris Wright

Inver Grove Heights, MN
I live overseas and Chris and his team were able to facilitate my father and I to obtain a new mortgage in little over a month. He understood that it was impossible for me to be present to sign everything and he helped me to get a power of attorney for my Father. Chris, Millie and Tricia took the time to explain things to us whenever we had questions. This is the second time we have worked with Chris, and I wold not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family in Minnesota. Thank you!

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Margaret S. for Chris Wright

Roseville, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Maiyia K. for Chris Wright

Maplewood, MN
Chris made my first time home buying purchase very easy and straight forward. He took care of everything and even followed up to make sure I was good before my closing date. I would recommend!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Estelle D. for Chris Wright

West Saint Paul, MN
Chris' knowledge made me feel comfortable. He is organized and very responsive. The whole process was so easy.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Angela D. for Chris Wright

Osceola, WI
Great service, courteous and helpful

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret L. for Chris Wright

St Paul, MN
Chris and his team answered (promptly) all of my questions concerning this refinance. That is important.

4.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas R. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Good JOb

4.8 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
The home buying process with Chris was a enjoyable experience.

4.8 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Great communication and trustworthy advice.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Travis V. for Chris Wright

Shoreview, MN
Chris was able to answer my questions succinctly and was always available for communication.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Conor M. for Chris Wright

Hudson, WI
As first time homebuyers, the process was completely new and overwhelming, but Chris made it straightforward and easy.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Arthur J. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
At every point in my refinancing, I felt that Chris and his team had my best interests at heart. They explain the process with great patience and I got a terrific rate through them. I couldn't be happier, and would highly recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Valeriya A. for Chris Wright

West Saint Paul, MN
Chris certainly know what he is doing.everythongwas very smooth and I had pleasurable experience!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Anne K. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris was great to work with, and made sure we had everything in order...he even worked to communicate with us when we were far away on vacation. Chris cares about his clients, and I highly recommend him!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Kayla H. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Janine K. for Chris Wright

St. Paul, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jake K. for Chris Wright

Hudson, WI
Great customer service!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Laura C. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Alec B. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris was very helpful and got our refinance done quickly and efficiently!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kaitlin B. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Chris Wright

Hugo, MN
Chris and the entire Edina Realty affiliates made it possible to streamline our entire move from Naples, FL. Thank you from our family to yours.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Linda M. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
Everyone was patient and kind and friendly. They answered my questions and followed up.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
Great service, great people!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Chris Wright

New Brighton, MN
Chris went above and beyond! He called the seller's realtor for us and it made a huge difference. He was very responsive and answered all of our questions.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by John R. for Chris Wright

New Brighton, MN
Chris was awesome. He was very easy to communicate with and reach out to for any questions at any time throughout our home buying experience. He was extremely knowledgeable and able to take the confusing wording and process of purchasing a home and make it simple and understandable for those of us not in real estate. Chris vouched for us and our want to use a VA Home Loan. He advocated big time for us and our VA loan and was able to assist us in purchasing our dream home!

4.8 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Alisha H. for Chris Wright

Roseville, MN
The communication was great and he was on top of things when I had a change in my income during the process. I always received quick answers to my questions. The interest rate was also highly competitive.

4.5 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Elise P. for Chris Wright

Bloomington, MN
Chris responded very quickly to our many questions and needs. We're first-time homeowners and had some anxiety about making the wrong move, but he helped us to make informed, calm decisions about what kind of house would fit our needs and budget.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Bernice B. for Chris Wright

Stillwater, MN
All the help I received from everyone involved.

4.8 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia S. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Fast, efficient, friendly

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jodie B. for Chris Wright

Lilydale, MN
Chris is honest and up-front, I appreciate that.

4.8 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by John Z. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris quickly responds to all questions and provides clear responses.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Shay Z. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris was very professional and prompt. He was great to work with.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2019

Reviewed by Manuel L. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Attentive, excellent communication, flexible

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jason K. for Chris Wright

Hudson, WI
Chris was great to work with. He is very good at answering questions in a timely matter. I highly recommend Chris and his team.

4.7 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa R. for Chris Wright

Bayport, MN
Both Chris and Millie were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.

4.8 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Chris Wright

Mendota Heights, MN
Chris was very patient and worked hard for us.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Travis B. for Chris Wright

Edgerton, WI
Prompt service and attention to detail!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jason H. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Chris and Millie stayed in constant communication with me through the beginning till the very last hour of the loan process so everything would go smoothly. I appreciate the hard work they did for me to secure the loan. The mortgage app was very convenient to upload paperwork they needed.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Emma S. for Chris Wright

Chris did a great job of staying in communication with us. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the process.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Megan A. for Chris Wright

Chris is very knowledgeable. We changed direction through the process and he was very flexible and responsive to us. He provided everything when he said he would. Very professional

4.8 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen K. for Chris Wright

Very knowledgeable and helpful to me as a newbie homeowner

4.8 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Sam L. for Chris Wright

Bloomington, MN
Chris was readily available when I had questions and made it easy for me to understand what was needed and how much everything was going to be every month.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ku T. for Chris Wright

Chris was very knowledgeable and fast with processing the loan. We were updated continuously throughout our buying process. We had a great experience and it was a pleasure working with Chris.

4.2 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Robi V. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
All went smooth and timely.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Saw D. for Chris Wright

Saint Paul, MN
Loan prosess go smoothly . Good social and help

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Greg Z. for Chris Wright

Chris has very good communication with me during this process, which was the first time for me. What really made me appreciative is that he showed up for the closing and met my wife and I in person. He didn’t have to do that and he did which to me represents a good business.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea B. for Chris Wright

Great communication and best interest rate out there. Very Happy

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jed H. for Chris Wright

Chris, Millie and staff were very prompt and responsive with answering any questions we had through the loan process. The online tools made requesting and delivering of personal finance information very straightforward and easy also. Chris and team strived to meet our wishes for details in the loan and downpayment we desired to be able to buy our new home, great experience!


Line


Back to top